Yamina Zerrouk

Excellence - Commitment - Pugnacity

EXPERTISE

Yamina Zerrouk handles the department of Public law and Public real estate of the firm. She is particularly involved in the field of Public Business Law, Urban Planning Law, Construction law, Commercial leases and environmental law.

EXPERIENCES

Yamina Zerrouk has worked with the French Authorities for the implementation of the Abu Dabi Louvre Museum.

She regularly advises the chamber of Commerce and Industry in the setting up and privatisation of ports and airports corporations, infrastructure transfer to new authorities, application of the Reform Act to airports and decentralisation.
She has for a long time assisted Gazeley, subsidiary of Wall Mart, in her development projects. She actually intervenes together with Paris-Saclay to develop the Plateau de Saclay and Sciences Po and the acquisition and the rehabilitation of the Hotel de L’Artillerie to convert into an Oxford Campus.
She has assisted Merida Capital in the negotiation of the commercial lease concluded with Apple for the opening of the Apple Store in Paris, construction contracts concluded with Eiffage for the rehabilitation of W Paris Opera Hotel and the development contract concluded with Reponse.

Finally Yamina Zerrouk is the preferred counsel of the company United Technologies Corporation concerning the environment.

PUBLICATIONS AND PRESENTATIONS

Yamina Zerrouk regularly runs training courses on Public/Private partnership, civil service and development operations. In particular since many years she has been providing step by step training to <<ZAC>> of L’EFE.

DISTINCTIONS

The Public Business Law Department is recommended by many professional guides. Yamina is thus mentioned in the edition 2011-2012 of legal 500 as being the head of a team who delivers ‘a high quality service’ and  ‘offers detailed analysis’

BEFORE SVZ

Prior to set up the firm,Yamina Zerrouk has practiced law with the firms Sales Vincent & Associes now Franklin and Brandford Griffith Baverez Pasturel.

BAR ADMISSIONS

Paris

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

Master in Public Law Paris V Rene Descartes

DESS Export law Paris V Rene Descartes

DEA international prospectice Paris V Rene Descartes

Diploma institute of Business Law (IDPA) Ecole de Formation du Barreau de Paris

PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND

Yamina is a member of the International Bar Association (IBA)

LATEST ASSIGNMENT

They work together

Yamina Zerrouk

Excellence – Engagement – Pugnacité

EXPERTISES

Yamina Zerrouk est en charge du département Droit Public et Immobilier du cabinet. Elle est particulièrement active dans les domaines du droit public des affaires, droit de l’urbanisme, droit de la construction, baux commerciaux et droit de l’environnement.

EXPERIENCES

Yamina Zerrouk est notamment intervenue aux côtés des autorités françaises dans le cadre de l’implantation du Musée Louvre Abu Dabi.

Elle conseille régulièrement des chambres de commerce et d’industrie dans la mise en place et la privatisation de sociétés portuaires et aéroportuaires, et dans le cadre du transfert d’infrastructures à de nouvelles autorités concédantes, en application des lois de réforme des aéroports et de décentralisation.

Elle a longtemps accompagné Gazeley, filiale de Wall Mart, dans ses projets d’aménagement. Elle intervient actuellement aux côtés de Paris-Saclay dans le cadre de l’aménagement du Plateau de Saclay et de Sciences Po dans le cadre de l’acquisition et de la réhabilitation de l’Hôtel de l’Artillerie pour en faire un campus oxfordien.

Elle a assisté Merida Capital dans le cadre de la négociation du bail commercial conclu avec Apple pour l’ouverture de son principal Apple Store à Paris, dans le cadre des contrats de construction conclus avec Eiffage pour la réhabilitation du W Paris Opera Hotel et du contrat d’aménagement conclu avec Réponse.

Enfin, Yamina Zerrouk est preferred counsel de la société United Technologies Corporation (UTC) en matière d’environnement.

PUBLICATIONS ET PRESENTATIONS

Yamina Zerrouk anime régulièrement des formations en matière de partenariats publics/privés, de fonction publique et d’opérations d’aménagement. Elle anime en particulier depuis de nombreuses années la formation « ZAC : étape par étape » de l’EFE.

DISTINCTIONS

Le département droit public est recommandé par de nombreux guides professionnels. Yamina Zerrouk est ainsi citée par l’édition 2011-2012 de Legal 500 comme étant à la tête d’une équipe qui offre « un haut niveau de prestation », et « délivre des analyses très fines ».

AVANT SVZ

Avant de fonder le cabinet, Yamina Zerrouk a exercé successivement au sein des cabinets Salès Vincent & Associés devenu Franklin et Brandford Griffith Baverez Pasturel.

ADMISE AU BARREAU DE

Paris

FORMATIONS

Maîtrise de droit public, Paris V René Descartes ;

DESS droit de l’exportation, Paris V René Descartes

DEA de prospective internationale, Paris V René Descartes ;

Diplômée de l’institut de droit public des affaires (IDPA), Ecole de Formation du Barreau de Paris.

ASSOCIATIONS PROFESSIONNELLES

Yamina Zerrouk est membre de l’International Bar Association (IBA).

DERNIERES OPÉRATIONS

ILS/ELLES TRAVAILLENT ENSEMBLE