Emeline Peltier

Responsiveness - Commitment - Pragmatism

EXPERTISE

Emeline Peltier is involved in all areas of real estate, particularly in the context of complex real estate transactions. She advises funds (often foreign), asset managers, developers and hotel groups, which she accompanies during every stage of their real estate projects: from acquisition (including financing) or construction to resale, and in the framework of the management of their activities (leases, asset management, litigation, etc.) relating to all types of properties, in particular offices, retail, logistic assets and hotels.

EXPERIENCE

Emeline Peltier very recently advised Tristan Capital Partners and STAM in the framework of the sale of the Parisquare building to Oxford Properties (24,000 sqm). She also assisted Mitsubishi Estate in the framework of the acquisition of an office building rue de la Boétie in Paris and Europa Capital in the acquisition of Tour Vista (87 M€) in la Défense.

She is regularly instructed in the framework of transactions concerning shopping centres (recently the acquisition of the Les Cordeliers shopping centre in Poitiers (40 M€) or logistics assets, and was involved, in particular, in the assignment of a portfolio of over 280,000 sqm to GLL, a pan-European portfolio (472 M€) to SEGRO and very recently the acquisition by Tristan Capital Partners of a portfolio held by Prologis (110 M€).

Emeline has intervened on behalf of both promoters and investors in many development and construction projects, for example in the framework of the sale on a turnkey basis by Capital & Continental of the “Portes de France” building (27,000 m²) after acquisition of the land from the developer, the acquisition on a turnkey basis by AEW Europe of a property of 24,000 sqm in Paris, the construction of a clinic in Saint-Denis (50 M€), the refurbishment of a portfolio of over thirty hotels for one of the major international hotel groups.

She advises many investors (mainly funds which are mostly foreign) and asset managers in the framework of the letting (leases) and daily management of their real estate assets, including their litigation (rental, construction-related, etc.). For example, Emeline Peltier was very recently involved in the drawing up and negotiation of the new Publicis lease (22,000 sqm) in Paris (11th district). She also assisted an international hotel group in the framework of a dispute concerning the rehabilitation of one of the major Parisian hotels and investors and developers in disputes relating to construction defects (in particular concerning a tower of 35,000 sqm in La Défense) for a German fund.

BEFORE SVZ

Emeline began her career at Mayer Brown before joining Salans which became Dentons. In 2013, she then created the real estate department of Olswang Paris, where she practised for more than three years.

BAR ADMISSIONS

Paris

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

Masters in French and Spanish business law Paris X

DEA in business law and economy, Paris I Panthéon La Sorbonne

Masters in law and international management, HEC/ESCP

ASSOCIATIONS

Emeline is a member of the HEC real estate group.

LAST ASSIGNMENT

They work together

Emeline Peltier

Réactivité – Implication – Pragmatisme

EXPERTISES

Emeline Peltier intervient dans tous les domaines de l’immobilier et en particulier dans le cadre de transactions immobilières complexes. Elle conseille tant des fonds (souvent étrangers) que des asset managers, promoteurs et groupes hôteliers qu’elle accompagne à tous les stades de leurs projets immobiliers: de l’acquisition (y compris le financement) ou la construction à la revente, et dans le cadre de la gestion de leurs activités (baux, asset management, contentieux, etc.) relatives à tous types d’actifs, notamment bureaux, commerces, entrepôts et hôtels.

EXPERIENCES

Emeline Peltier a très récemment conseillé Tristan Capital Partners et STAM Europe dans le cadre de la cession de l’immeuble Parisquare à Oxford Properties (24.000 m²). Elle a également assisté Mitsubishi Estate dans le cadre de l’acquisition d’un immeuble de bureaux (rue la Boétie) à Paris et Europa Capital dans le cadre de l’acquisition de la Tour Vista (87M€).

Elle est très régulièrement instruite dans le cadre de transactions portant sur des centres commerciaux (récemment l’acquisition du centre commercial les Cordeliers à Poitiers (40 M€)) ou des actifs logistiques, et est notamment intervenue dans le cadre de la cession d’un portefeuille de plus de 280.000 m² à GLL, d’un portefeuille paneuropéen (472M€) à SEGRO et très récemment de l’acquisition par Tristan Capital Partners d’un portefeuille détenu par Prologis (110M€).

Emeline est intervenue tant pour le compte de promoteurs que d’investisseurs dans de nombreux projets de construction ou en l’état futur d’achèvement, par exemple dans le cadre de la cession en l’état futur d’achèvement par Capital & Continental de l’immeuble « Portes de France » (27.000 m²) après acquisition du terrain auprès de l’aménageur, de l’acquisition par AEW Europe d’un immeuble en l’état futur d’achèvement de 24.000m² à Paris, de la construction d’une clinique à Saint-Denis (50M€), de la rénovation d’un portefeuille de plus de trente hôtels pour un des plus grands groupes hôteliers internationaux.

Elle conseille de nombreux investisseurs (essentiellement des fonds pour la plupart étrangers) et asset managers dans le cadre de la commercialisation (baux) et de la gestion quotidienne de leurs actifs immobiliers y inclus leurs contentieux (locatifs, construction, etc. ). Emeline Peltier est ainsi par exemple intervenue très récemment dans la rédaction et la négociation du nouveau bail Publicis (22.000 m²) à Paris (11ème). Elle a en outre assisté un groupe hôtelier international dans le cadre d’un contentieux portant sur la remise en état d’un des plus grands hôtels parisiens et des investisseurs et promoteurs dans le cadre de contentieux relatifs à des vices de construction (notamment relatifs à une tour de 35.000 m² à la Défense) pour un fonds allemand.

AVANT SVZ

Emeline a commencé sa carrière chez Mayer Brown avant de rejoindre Salans devenu Dentons. Elle a ensuite créé en 2013, le département immobilier d’Olswang Paris, où elle a exercé pendant plus de trois ans.

ADMISE AU BARREAU DE

Paris

FORMATIONS

Magistère de droit des affaires français et espagnol Paris X

DEA de droit des affaires et de l’économie, Paris I Panthéon La Sorbonne

Master de droit et management international, HEC/ESCP

ASSOCIATIONS

Emeline Peltier est membre du groupe Immobilier HEC.

DERNIERES OPÉRATIONS

Ils/elles travaillent ensemble